Kontakta oss på VA Teknik Sweden

VA Teknik Sweden AB
Box 858
501 15 Borås

Tel 033-23 67 00
Fax 033-23 67 90
info@vateknik.se

Besöksadress:
Ödegärdsgatan 4
504 64 BORÅS
Karta

MartinJingnas

Martin Jingnäs
VD

Tel: 033 – 23 67 22
Mobil: 070 – 212 14 08

martin.jingnas@vateknik.se

MarkoKunerus

Marko Kunerus
Försäljningschef

Tel: 033 – 23 67 25
Mobil: 070 – 393 67 25

marko.kunerus@vateknik.se

HansiGerhardsson

Hansi Gerhardsson
Försäljningsingenjör
Sverige Syd

Tel: 033 – 23 67 24
Mobil: 076 – 104 22 29

hansi.gerhardsson@vateknik.se

PhilipCarlsson

Philip Carlsson
Försäljningsingenjör
Sverige Mitt/Norr

Tel: 033 – 23 67 27
Mobil: 070 – 091 86 70

philip.carlsson@vateknik.se

HelenMuller

Helen Müller
Ekonomiansvarig

Tel: 033 – 23 67 19

helen.muller@vateknik.se

KristofferLindberg

Kristoffer Lindberg
Inköp- och produktionschef

Tel: 033 – 23 67 26
Mobil: 076 – 261 98 52

kristoffer.lindberg@vateknik.se

JensLingman

Jens Lingman
Projektledare

Tel: 033 – 23 67 16
Mobil: 070 – 000 91 35

jens.lingman@vateknik.se

karin_jansson

Karin Janson
Produktionssamordnare

Tel: 033 – 23 67 13
Mobil: 076 – 268 03 65

karin.janson@vateknik.se