Contact

VA Teknik Sweden AB
Box 858
SE-501 15 Borås
Sweden

Tel +46 33 23 67 00
Fax +46 33 23 67 90
info@vateknik.se

Visiting address:
Ödegärdsgatan 4
504 64 BORÅS
Map

MartinJingnas

Martin Jingnäs
CEO

Tel: +46 33 23 67 22
Mobil: +46 70 212 14 08

martin.jingnas@vateknik.se

MarkoKunerus

Marko Kunerus
Sales & Business Development Manager

Tel: +46 33 23 67 25
Mobil: +46 70 393 67 25

marko.kunerus@vateknik.se

HansiGerhardsson

Hansi Gerhardsson
Sales engineer
Sweden South

Tel: +46 33 23 67 24
Mobil: +46 76 104 22 29

hansi.gerhardsson@vateknik.se

PhilipCarlsson

Philip Carlsson
Sales engineer
Sweden Middle/North

Tel: +46 33 23 67 27
Mobil: +46 70 091 86 70

philip.carlsson@vateknik.se

HelenMuller

Helen Müller
Economy

Tel: +46 33 23 67 19

helen.muller@vateknik.se

KristofferLindberg

Kristoffer Lindberg
Procurement and Production manager

Tel: +46 33 23 67 26
Mobil: +46 76 261 98 52

kristoffer.lindberg@vateknik.se

JensLingman

Jens Lingman
Project manager

Tel: +46 33 23 67 16
Mobil: +46 700 00 91 35

jens.lingman@vateknik.se

karin_jansson

Karin Janson
Production coordinator

Tel: +46 33 23 67 13
Mobil: +46 76 268 03 65

karin.janson@vateknik.se